It Works Keto Coffee Reviews

It Works Keto Coffee
Based on  8 Reviews
TAGS:Coffee/TeaKeto 
About It Works Keto Coffee
It Works, a popular multi-level marketing company, has recently released their version of a keto coffee or what’s come to be known as Fat coffee. Originally made popular by Dave Asprey of Bulletproof coffee who advocated for adding high grade butter or MCT oil to improve the beverage.
 
The Keto Diet is growing in popularity because of its effectiveness for weight loss and overall health improvement.  Similar to the Paleo diet it is restrictive in terms of foods that you can and can’t eat but with much less emphasis on counting calories or meal restrictions as with traditional diets.
 
The Keto Diet advocates an extreme reduction in carbohydrates forcing your body to enter a state of Ketosis in which your body begins to burn fat as the main source of energy instead of carbohydrates.
 
Many people experience rapid and lasting weight loss if they stick to this plan, then off course there are the added benefits that come with eliminating sugars and processed foods from your diet as well.
 
Since proteins and fats are one your main sources of calories Keto Coffee is an excellent way to get them in.

Product and Ingredients:

It Works Keto Coffee is an instant mix that incorporates Grass-fed butter and Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCTs) to boost your morning coffee.
 
The company claims that it will:
  • Increase your body’s ketone production
  • Breakdown fat
  • Boost your energy
  • Sharpen your focus
  • Builds and restores vital proteins
  • Kills cravings and satisfies hunger
The ingredients for It Works Keto Coffee include the following: MCT Oil Powder, Coffee Powder, Green Coffee Bean, Grass-fed Butter powder, Hydrolyzed Collagen Peptide, Xanthan Gum, and Himalayan Pink Salt.
 
It Works Keto Coffee can be prepared hot or cold, just mix it with water as per the instructions.

Cost and Price Plans:

Since It Works is a multi level marketing company the purchasing process is a bit different as all orders have to go through one of their independent distributors.  In all likelyhood that is how you probably found out about the product anyways.
 
When you order you have the option of joining the company as a distributor yourself which will give you discounts on the products along with the business opportunity.
 
Your other option is to become a loyal customer by either signing up to their monthly autoship program (with added savings) for a 3 month commitment or paying a $50 membership fee when you complete your order.
 
One bag of 15 single serve Keto Coffee packets sells for 39.00 or 2.60 per serving.

Customer Service:

If you are a loyal customer and need assistance you can call them at either phone number: 1-800-537-2395 or 952-540-5699.
 
The company has complex rules for refunds so read through your options if that is a concern.

Online Reviews/Complaints:

This is a relatively new product with not much online feedback as of now.  There are posts and promotions in many Keto Diet facebook groups from distributors but not much actual customer feedback as of yet.

Competitors and Alternatives:

If you are following the Keto Diet and are intrigued by the idea of fatty coffee you have many options.  For starters you can make your own but it would require a few kitchen gadgets to get that frothy creamy texture.  There are many recipes available online.
 
Some additional options include buying the setup from Bulletproof Coffee, CoffeeBlocks, or getting MCT oil from Wild Foods Co.

Where to Buy?

You can find a local distributor through the IT Works website or have them randomly assign you one upon check out.
 
If you have tried this product please help the Keto Diet community by leaving a detailed review below.
 
8 ‘It Works Keto Coffee’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Nov
21
2017
Kristi
Iowa
How to mix it?

I love the taste of my coffee but the lumps are gross. How do you mix it to avoid the clumps of gross goo?????

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
LeeAnn
November 22, 2017

Use a larger whisk and stir it up that way in your coffer mug. It should help get rid of the clumps.

Kati
November 27, 2017

I use a shaker ball in my seal proof coffee mug

Helen
November 28, 2017

Mix it with a small amount of water to make a paste. Then add more hot water and mix.

Nov
17
2017
No
MISSISSIPPI
KETO LIFE

JUST RECEIVED MY COFFEE ON YESTERDAY AND I LOVE IT. I LIKE THAT IT IS A LOT LIKE HOT CHOCOLATE. DON'T KNOCK IT UNTIL YOU TRY IT.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Nov
15
2017
Kaylamae
Gross

It sucks not going to buy it again it was horrible and gross did not like it works coffee don’t buy.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Rick
December 03, 2017

I just bought the product and have only used a few times so far. The product doesn't have alot of flavour. It seems to grow on you. Everyday I enjoyed it more. If you want results you may have to step out oc your comfort zone...

Nov
1
2017
Lisa
Mendham NJ
Insanely Delicious!!!

Although expensive, I just love the creaminess and how it makes me feel, tons and tons of energy and clarity. I joined to get the discount of $39.00 vs. $65.00 (ouch).

My go to for coffee now. Buy it to at least try it!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Oct
31
2017
Natalia
Florida
Love it!!

My husband and I love it, I shared with friends and they felt the boost and have been taking it as a pre workout. The single packaging is so convenient!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Oct
24
2017
Janet Zinc
D.C.
Bad Company; $2.93 per cup

I had a friend on facebook (a distributer) talk me into this when she posted on line. As a lover of coffee, I thought is was good idea since she told me price would be less than coffee I purchase every day (mine Speedway $ .97 per 20 ounces). So at first I thought I was getting 90 day shipment for $43.95. Until she told me that it would be three $43.95 (auto shipments of 15 packages). Never told me they were single serve. I'm thinking I'm getting 15 packs enough for 30 days of product. Then I placed product order in her hands on 10/12/2017; shipped out on 10/18/2017. On 10/24/2017 a box weighing less than one pound (.90 ounces) is delivered to me. WTF??? Twelve days and a packagfe that could of been shipped in a manilla envelope for less than $2.00 is all it would of taken; first class mail no more than three days. Yes pyramid scheme. A rip off. They had the nerve to threaten me when I called twice. Hey jackwagon (It Works), I did not sign an agreement with IT WORKS. Sad for you just more comp[laints to the piling complaints already piling up online. BTW Credit Card has been shut down. Sad for you. When you sign up for this scam, report your credit card stolen. It is not a lie; It Works stole my card because they would not issue me a cancellation confirmation for my credit card and it's product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Kamri
November 28, 2017

The same exact thing happened to me...

Oct
19
2017
Koda kay
Utah
Different but Good

If you're used to drinking your coffee black this is a little different. But I always add a little cream and sugar. I thought it smelt great when I was stirring it up. And I think it has a great taste too! And if the health benefits are better than normal coffee then I say why the hell not!?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Oct
5
2017
John Ravel
Tennessee
GRRRROOOOOOSSS!!!!

OMG...Had some maniac who's involved in some pyramid scheme give me a sample of this toxic sludge...DO NOT DRINK this...YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
KETOGRL
October 16, 2017

I guess that is why we are entitled to our own opinions. I thought it was delicious and have placed an order to have some daily!

Koda
October 19, 2017

I am drinking it now and I think its pretty good :)

Dislike
October 20, 2017

Agreed. I tried it for the first time this morning. It tastes nothing like coffee and is chunky. It gave me a headache too. I'll stick to my regular coffee. Now I don't know what to do with this expensive bag of keto coffee that I bought. Ugh

Curious
October 23, 2017

Find a distributor and ask if they would be interested in refunding your money

Amber
October 28, 2017

I love this! The lady I got mine from said to mix it with a little cold water so it wouldn't clump and then I added hot water to the rest! It sorta tastes like a cappuccino! I wouldn't mind purchasing more as I loved it!

Vanessa
November 04, 2017

I thought it tasted buttery and nutty (just tried it today) I added a tiny bit of cream and it was like a hot chocolate or cappuccino taste........I love it!

Coffee Lover
November 27, 2017

I love coffee and I didn't think it tasted enough like coffee, so I mix a packet every morning with 16oz of drip coffee and a splash of vanilla coffee creamer. Its amazing! I feel great and I enjoy what I'm drinking.

Leave a Review
* Indicates Required Field
 
Popular Articles
Related Reviews
No reviews yet 
BY: Jeanie o’Brien 
No reviews yet