Dr. Josh Axe Reviews

Dr. Josh Axe
Based on  48 Reviews
WEBSITE:www.DrAxe.com
About Dr. Josh Axe
Dr. Axe's website, www.DrAxe.com, is one of the top 10 most visited natural health websites in the world with over 4,000,000 monthly visitors. The main topics include nutrition, natural medicine, fitness, healthy recipes, home remedies, and trending health news.
 
Dr. Josh Axe is a certified doctor of natural medicine and clinical nutritionist with a passion to help people get healthy by using food as medicine. He has worked with top athletes and appeared on Dr. Oz.

Products:

The website will show you exactly what you should eat, how to exercise to get your leanest body, and how to take control of your family’s health using food as medicine. Here is the type of information you can find on each page of Dr. Axe's site: 
 
Health
 
You can browse through a variety of articles including natural remedies, recipes, and general health tips. 
 
Healthy Recipes
 
Learn recipes that are customized to help you meet your health goals for improving gut health, reducing inflammation, and boosting your metabolism. There are sections for gluten-free, Paleo, grain-free meals, and vegan recipes. 
 
Fitness
 
There are fitness articles and DVD Videos for workouts tailored to different goals such as fat loss, a toned body, and muscle-building. 
 
Natural remedies
 
You can find the latest information on Dr. Axe’s A-Z natural remedies, essential oils, holistic treatments, and DIY recipes to help you reach your highest level of health.
 
Shop
 
You can buy a variety of products that address a range of health problems including supplements, cookbooks, and healthy shakes.

Cost and Price Plans:

You can buy a variety of health products ranging from $24.95 to $134.00. If you sign up, they can get free access to an eBook on metabolism and healing, 30 gluten-free recipes and detox juicing guide, shopping guide, and newsletter.

Customer Service:

You can connect with the Dr. Axe healthy community on the Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/DrJoshAxe). If you have questions about a product, you can contact help@draxe.com or call 615-348-7530. 
 
You can follow updates on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, YouTube, and Google+.
 
If you’re unhappy with your purchase for any reason at all, contact the company at orders@draxe.com or call 615-348-7530 within 60 days of your purchase and they will refund 100% of your money back.

Online Customer Reviews/Complaints:

Dr. Axe's health products, such as Dr. Axe's Leaky Gut Support, have received very positive reviews overall from customers who say the products have had a positive benefit to their health. They also give high praise for his cookbook because it has great recipes and information on how to eat well. 
 
Some people say that Dr. Axe's claims of certain foods shutting down metabolism and some of his dietary advice are misleading and unfounded. Other people said the format of the cookbook could be improved by having an index to find information.

Competitors and Alternatives:

There are other well-known certified doctors in natural medicine including Dr. Weil, Dr. Mark Hyman, and Dr. Fuhrman.

Where to Buy?

You can buy Dr. Axe's products on his online shop and Amazon. 
 
If you have tried any of Dr. Axe's products, please leave your review below.
 
48 ‘Dr. Josh Axe’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Oct
9
2017
Vivian
San Antonio
customer service

I have not been able to get anyone on the phone to give me an update on my order status. The two numbers I call pick up and send a recording saying “application error.”. Also on my order receipt it has a track package, but when you press on it nothing happens. This also makes me wonder whether the products are viable. Honestly had I seen all these horrible reviews I would not have ordered anything from this company.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
C.D
October 20, 2017

I am a consumer and several months ago I ordered dr. axe's collagen. They took $87.90 out of my account when I only ordred one can of his product. Since then we have moved. I found out today that they sent the canister there to the old address and said they could not refund my money since it had been several months. I told the woman to refund my money. She said that her supervisor said it had been several months. What does that have to do with anything. You still have my money. Please give it back or I will contact the attorney general office. This is ridiculous! I want my $87.90 back!

Oct
3
2017
A Quack selling junk online
Utah
Misled Science.

He just talks about the health benefits of something then he follows the same script about how a certain Brand of something is better than rest and then you buy the low-quality junk and he gets paid for it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Vivian
October 09, 2017

I placed my order last week and am now looking to talk to someone about delivery status, but the 2 numbers i’ve tried don’t work. You get a recording that says “an application error has occurred.” Does not make me want to order again.

Lynn
October 13, 2017

There is no science behind what he is doing. He is really proud that he makes 7 figure income without really do much or seeing any patients and he wants to "share" his success with other doctors by charge them $30,000 / year. So many miserable health care providers fall into that scam. Shame!

Oct
2
2017
Lenora Wood
Salisbury MD
Almost normal bowels in three days after three 1/2 months of very loose bowels!

I'm on a tight budget so did not buy any of Dr Josh Axe's products. Went to the library and took out the "eat dirt" book. I decided to buy nothing, but use his suggestions with familiar foods. I've never heard of some of the exotic items.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Sep
18
2017
Lori Buckley
Seminole Fl.
Be Ware !!!!!!!

I was on an automatic monthly shipment with this company. I canceled all future orders. Four months later while dealing with hurricane Irma, this company charged my credit card for a shipment. When I called them complaining about this charge, they are going to give me a refund after I receive their product then I have to return it. Then they will refund my charge. Which may take up to three weeks. Really!!!!!!!!
The first person I spoke with said that corporate would be calling me later that day. That they can and may give me a instant refund because they have done that in the past. Well, I don't even know why corporate called me because no, I will get my refund when I return the product. And then it may take a few weeks.
I'm going to report my card stolen to get a new card issued so this company will never do this to me again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Sep
18
2017
Bev
Alabama
About the products?

So Ive been reading all the bad reviews about customer service and that Dr Axe charges too much money. . . its a business, DUH!!! But no one has really commented about the products. Can someone please post an honest review about the products themselves???

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Frank
October 04, 2017

I haven't tried any of his products (probably won't) but I can give an honest review on some things he has to offer. I was searching for some natural ways to help treat some things I wanted treated, and I think a lot of his info is the real deal, because I checked other sites and the information seems to be accurate. The only product I've tried he suggested were some extract supplements and they honestly seem to be working. I did not buy the supplements directly from him, but I researched them and then bought them at a local shop. I've been a bit impressed with the results so far! :)

Lori
October 21, 2017

Can you share the info on the extracts your taking?

Aug
29
2017
Mary
Tx
Beware!

Please! Please! Beware of these misleading information from diets, oils to supplements. These are all scams to make money. Stick to what you know because making these recommended changes can lead to autoimmune diseases and even cancer. I am speaking from experience because I don't want what happened to me and my family to happen to you. I am a victim and unfortunately am irreversible damage has been done.

Please! please! Don't allow yourself to be misled by these so called healthy living lifestyle and stupid diets and restrictions.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 39 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
annonymous
September 07, 2017

can you give more specific information? I have an older friend who was hospitalized, under doctor's care, and on medications... whose family member took her OFF her antibiotics and medical diet plan in MID TREATMENT for dr axe's smoothies and bone broth to 'heal her'...

also anonymous
September 17, 2017

It would be helpful to have more specific information, as the above person requested. It is too easy to write a simple smear letter, Mary. I don't mean to imply that I distrust your intention, but knowing 'what happened to me and my family" would go a long way to giving readers something to sit with. A vague cautionary note, such as yours, strongly worded as it is, is difficult to take to heart.

Darek Birton
September 17, 2017

It is strange this guy wrote this article and did not give any specifics of what happened to him. I spell a rat.

J.H.
September 21, 2017

You "spell" a rat?

You should be paying attention. The man failed to be accepted to medical school 3 years in a row! He is no doctor, but a quack with the desire to make money, not help people.

I will give you an example. His "eat dirt" and benzonite clay scam. All you need do is look at his "miracle" claim about this crap, then take a look at the ingredients.

Lynn
October 13, 2017

Now, he charged $30,000 / year to train other doctors to become a "celebrity doctors" so they can also make 7 figures by selling stuff like this to make money.

Be careful to find real doctors for your health!

Aug
1
2017
Happykat
Clearwater, Fl
Incredible product!

Interesting how I read through the reviews and they're all about customer service if you can get past any difficulty you have in ordering do so the product is everything it says it is.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Brighteyes
September 05, 2017

I've asked for scientific proof that his products are what he says they are. I have yet to hear back from them. I asked for proof that his plan will heal leaky gut inside his 2-month guarantee for the program, and still haven't heard back from him.

His products are not necessarily ANYTHING that he says they are. I haven't seen any scientific evidence that they work the way he claims they work.

Anonymous
September 17, 2017

At this point, one has to wonder about oversight on any of the food products out there. It is unnerving to realize. but whether we are talking conventional fare or 'organic' products - there seems to be no way to check in and determine the actual contents of a purchase. No way to make an informed choice. Would love to know if you find any reliable sources, or if you hear from Ancient Nutrition, Brighteyes.

Darek Birton
September 17, 2017

It seems that people here are feeling stressed about this program. I myself had not tried it so I can not say but was seriously thinking of doing it.

Jul
19
2017
Kim
Fort Worth
I've had great experiences with service and the products

Ever feel like you're on a different planet than everyone else? I've checked his advise with my doctor (an MD, not Chiro), against other health blogs and he doesn't seem to recommend anything out of the norm.

I've ordered direct and through Amazon. Never had a delivery issue. I've had good results and I love the information on his site along with his videos. This is the only place I've seen bad reviews. Yes, they absolutely could manage comments on their site but not on Amazon.

I hate that people have had a bad experience because his advise for thyroid, glutathione issues and other conditions has helped me tremendously and like I said my doctor didn't have any negative comments.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 21 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Jarvis Collins
July 21, 2017

HAHAHA. Thank you "Dr" Axe for your reply. You clearly ARE on another planet!

J.H.
September 21, 2017

Of course "Kim" orders direct through from Amazon. And every time "she" does, the good "doctor" gets a kick-back from Amazon.

Quit being so damned gullible, people!

Will
October 06, 2017

I commend the "doctor" for his astute network marketing skills.

Will
October 06, 2017

https://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Argument_from_authority

Jul
19
2017
Mark Thompson
Chicago, Il
just another supplement sales con

called 15 minutes after I looked at material, and all they want to do is sell snake oil at high prices! they said it would be canceled and I would be notified in 4 days. I asked for an email acknowledgement, and they would not send one. now I am in limbo, so here we go, probably will have to dispute it with my credit card co.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Deanna
September 05, 2017

I hope you got your money back without any hassles. I did, so that was a nice plus.

Darek Birton
September 17, 2017

Interesting it seems this person is not talking about any specifics. Something in the milk is not clean

Jul
19
2017
ron
lexington
Could not tolerate the collagen protein

Took one half of recommended dose. Gave me a very bad heartburn and upset stomach with belching up foamy salvia for 2 days. Couldn't take so I returned it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Darek Birton
November 27, 2017

Are you guy drinking this stuff. Why. I thought otherwise.

Jun
30
2017
Evgenia Lazova
Largo,Fl
Total disappointment

I joined to the program on 06 .01. 2017 .After many e-mails between me and program, because I can't log in.
I am very disappointed! I am a sick person I trusted to Dr. Axe.
I feel like I was scam. I am on SSD benefits with very low income this $147 is a lot of money for me.
I save all of this e-mails but I do not know what to do?
Please be careful ,do not make a mistake!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 22 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Stephanie
July 17, 2017

Please post this information on his instagram and facebook profiles so you can help other people before they fall for his lies. He is all about making money off of you.

Darek Birton
September 17, 2017

This is interesting again. It seem like this person could not afford this product but that is basically it. What specifics about this products other than low income and can't afford it.

Not gullible
October 04, 2017

Products?? If you cannot log in, you cannot obtain products! I think that's the point here..

Jun
16
2017
Clairette
USA
A total high pressure free webinar scam!!! Beware!

I watched his free webinar video on how to heal your leaky gut, and then realized he was trying to sell u his program. I was impressed and he convinced me that this could really help me. But at the end he says the price he is giving us, only is lasting for a half hour (2 installments of $77 or one payment of $147). But the regular price is almost $500. I clicked the link, started to put in my info... Then thought... And felt super pressured and stressed out by his HIGH PRESSURE tactics, that I said forget it. I quickly looked up reviews. I realized that if his product or program is that GOOD then he shouldn't be putting his would be clients in a frieken pressure cooker! So I didn't pay and knew in my heart something was not right with this situation. So glad I listened to that voice in my head to step away! I mean, really?! A count down to his stupid program discount? I am not a sucker! What a loser this Dr. Axe is!!! Why would I spend all that money and not even research his claims and his company. Even the Devil is a smooth talker and a great salesman! Maybe Dr. Axe is a demon. U never know!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 27 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
NCas
June 29, 2017

I started watching the same webinar and turned it off after I realized he was just selling his products and program. I was already skeptical when he started talking about his mom a whole lot. Super typical bs sales tactic. No thank you.

Stephanie
July 17, 2017

Please post this information on his instagram and facebook profiles so you can help other people before they fall for his lies. He is all about making money off of you. He has no conscience.

Brett
August 20, 2017

I agree I think he is a money making guru, not a health guru. Not only that but as a sufferer of Arthritis and probable leaky guy (the verdict is still out on this one) I bought the book auto immune paleo diet and for $23 you can heal your own leaky gut and use real bone broth you don't need the bone broth powder or supplements. I hate all of these pressure cooker tactics he uses. It is the same deal with his essential oil certification program etc... For contrast and comparison visit the Dr. Weil site he also sells his supplements but in a relaxed way and if your not interested he still offers lots of free health advice.

Darek Birton
September 17, 2017

Try 40 Days with out processed foods. You also need to fast for 7 days. If you want to know how let me know. Just look for 40 days without processed foods and learn more on facebook.

J.H.
September 21, 2017

Gastroenterologists (AKA actual doctors) are in the infancy of understanding "leaky gut", the causes, and treatment. People (Josh Axe, et al) who are making claims about what to do are doing so without evidence.

D. K GERBER
September 29, 2017

There is no such thing as "leaky gut", if our gut leaked we'd all be in trouble, we'd all be subject to bacteria and very likely heading for sepsis!!! So stop misleading people with this B.S.. all u want to do is sell some junk to "cure" it and make money off your lies!!!

Sue
October 21, 2017

You are right. My Mom dead from a perforated bowel.

May
25
2017
Julio
Nashville Tennessee
Draxe.com

Hoping to see improvement in 2017!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Emi
May 31, 2017

I apologize for the experience you had :( Please email us at help@draxe.com so that we can make it better! Feel free to mention that you were contacted through this paleo rating website.

Carmen
May 31, 2017

I have been diagnosed with bowel incontinance and lived in misery everyday, afraid to go anywhere for fear of soiling myself. I had to wear protection at all times. I have been using your colon cleanse every Sunday for three weeks and I'm happy to say I am accident free. So this Salt Water Cleanse works for bowel incontenance also. I have regular BM during the week. Just thought others, that have this problem, would like to know.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart, this has changed my life for the better.
Carmen

Stephanie
July 17, 2017

Please post this information on his instagram and facebook profiles so you can help other people before they fall for his lies. He is all about making money off of you. He has no conscience.

Will
October 06, 2017

Social media managers are paid shills that maintain the companies image. Don't buy into their pandering.

May
20
2017
Becky
Canton, Ohio
NO customer support!!

I purchased an $80 gift card to use on the website. Logged in, placed product in my cart, and there was NO way to access my $80!! I tried there (non-existent) chat feature, and the link took me to the front page of the store, with NO button for chat anywhere!!
I called customer support 4 times with no person ever answering, and I was hung up on by the machine.
The products might be great, but with NO customer support, FORGET IT!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Emi
May 31, 2017

I apologize for the experience you had :( Please email us at help@draxe.com so that we can make it better! Feel free to mention that you were contacted through this paleo rating website.

Theresa
July 05, 2017

I also asked questions on the online chat but no-one 'appeared' to answer me. The chat ap asked for my email to get back to me but even then ... nothing, nada. Yep, I think this is a scam.

May
2
2017
R. A.
Rapid City, SD
total SCAM - I wish I could give them zero stars

Did not receive part of my order, although they were quick to take the money out of my account. No phone number to reach them, but I sent countless emails. They say they have live chat, but there is no link on their website. I was finally able to "schedule" a time for someone to call me. They said it would be taken care of. I email a month later to say I still have not received my order, and am told my order is preparing to ship. I email two weeks later again and they say I don't have an order coming. Unbelievable. Do not shop here.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 31 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Marianna
May 10, 2017

I feel the same way???????? I was trying to purchase something on their website, but I noticed no phone number to reach out if something. I'm not buying from website without the phone number . Agree 100%

Emi
May 31, 2017

I apologize for the experience you had :( Please email us at help@draxe.com so that we can make it better! Feel free to mention that you were contacted through this paleo rating website.

Stephanie
July 17, 2017

Please post this information on his instagram and facebook profiles so you can help other people before they fall for his lies. He is all about making money off of you. He has no conscience.

Apr
28
2017
R B G Moore
Tacoma WA
NO SERVICE!!!

I am a health coach and I recommend products to my clients on a regular basis. Bone broth and collagen are healing to the body in many ways. I learned of Dr. Axe and decided to try his products in my practice. I have never ever had such a difficult time in my career in fulfilling product purchases for my clients until I attempted to do business with DR Axe's company. I placed an order on line via wholesale channel over a week ago and getting no where.....I have tried to make contact via retail channel and all I get is lip service. I would suggest you try any other source for collagen and bone broth out there. I have found several in my frustration.
I think Dr Axe. may be a credible individual yet his company is lacking in service in a big way...my advice is move on and try other sources as that is what I am doing. This also makes me curious as to how great is this product??
I just ordered bone broth via "Kettle & Fire" and it is delicous and the service is incredible!! Good luck to all:)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Catleya
May 13, 2017

Bone broth is a scam too.... where did you get your credentials?

Emi
May 31, 2017

I apologize for the experience you had :( Please email us at help@draxe.com so that we can make it better! Feel free to mention that you were contacted through this paleo rating website.

Stephanie
July 17, 2017

Please post this information on his instagram and facebook profiles so you can help other people before they fall for his lies. He is all about making money off of you. He has no conscience.

Apr
13
2017
Allison
Wichita, Kansas
On phone now with customer service and crazy music for last 9 minutes.

I am all in for Dr. Axe, information great, webinar great- 60 day guarantee, but how can I sign up if them wont even answer the phone then it went to leave message and then hung up on me. I called 615-348-7530 on hold with just music for last 10 minutes. How can I trust a company like that?? Tried Chat line and that was not very chatty.

Soooo glad I read reviews before I signed up and gave them my credit card!! Thanks to all those who put the information out there. Save me time and a big headache. Thank you again!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 11 Comments
Natural Health Professional
April 21, 2017

I ordered an item for my son in another state
I immediately wondered if the item was the best of three similar products and TRIED to get in touch with a real person to help me adjust the order to a more appropriate product...
I could not find a customer telephone service number, an telephone order number so
I emailed..I received an automated email ext saying they would contact me in 24-48
hours...
I tried to get live chat going there times.... it was not working. The next day I received a response saying order was going to be shipped anyway and to just return it...My son is very busy and I do not expect him to resend order..
I LOVE the web site and info,,,, I truly am disgusted with customer service, refunds and help ordering.
I will not visit the site again regardless of how good his products may be.
Pretty famous guy...on Dr Oz etc,,, seriously lousy service

Paulette Qutub
April 24, 2017

I would like to know if this Dr Axe is really legitimate
I signed up for his program over a week ago after listening to one of his presentations. The company has not contacted me. I have made every effort humanly possible but to no avail.
None of the phone number works. When I call the only thing I hear is redicilous music.
Will I be able to get my money back?

Paulette qutub
April 24, 2017

These people are making a mockery of honest people

RBGMoore
April 28, 2017

This company is an absolute JOKE!! No service!!!

Karen
April 29, 2017

Totally agree. Ordered Burst Fit on 4/9 and never got it. Sent several emails never got a response. Finally got through to a live chat on 4/21. Received an email that order was received and they would resend at no charge. As of today 4/29 still have not received and again no response to emails. Tried the phone number 615 348 7530 said to leave a message, doesn't identify that it is Dr Axe, just says leave message. They were quick to take the $51 out of my account!!!!! Totally disgusted with the customer service of this company. Beginning to wonder how valid he and his products are.

Carolyn
May 01, 2017

I am going through the same thing! I use the Trinity Frankincense oil for part of my fiances pancreatic cancer therapy, it was suppose to be delivered on 4/24/17, never received it but they gave me a refund on my shipping and resent the Frankincense but they didn't give me a new tracking number! Of course I still haven't received it! I can't seem to get any help from anyone!

Emi
May 31, 2017

I apologize for the experience you had :( Please email us at help@draxe.com so that we can make it better! Feel free to mention that you were contacted through this paleo rating website.

duane
June 11, 2017

Canned responce. Not genuine in the least

Terri Wilson
June 14, 2017

Terri Wilson: Last year, I ordered "Eat Dirt," and it DID arrive in a timely manner, but I was supposed to get an additional book free, but I did not receive it. It may have been an e-book, so perhaps I was expected to download it,, but I am not sure, and I'd like to call the company, but based on the above comments, it does NOT appear likely that I will receive any assistance!!:-(((

Cindy
November 11, 2017

Yes! The exact same thing happened to me!! I never got the free download bonuses and when I some how stumbled onto a chat site with them I was told they would look up my order and get back to me because for some reason they could not find my order at the time of the chat. My question is why? They had my name and email when I placed the order so what was the problem in looking it up? Of course they never got back to me. I'm glad I looked up these reviews because based upon this and the customer service I received when ordering his book I will not fall for buying this program!

Darek Birton
November 27, 2017

They close chat at 6:00 pm. You got to call between office hours to get someone but not before or after that time.

Apr
12
2017
Melanie
Worst company, EVER

Did not send items. No notification. Took 3 days to resolve. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
jo ann
April 17, 2017

I agree they sent me two orders charged me for two when I only ordered one and when I tried to contact the company I have yet to get a response. live chat is not available nor is a phone number provided

RBG MOORE
April 28, 2017

Same experience!!

Marianna
May 10, 2017

???????

Emi
May 31, 2017

I apologize for the experience you had :( Please email us at help@draxe.com so that we can make it better! Feel free to mention that you were contacted through this paleo rating website.

Linda
June 29, 2017

Your replies to comments are all the same - is this a "robot" answering device? I'm so disappointed with your tactics.

Apr
12
2017
D K E
Baltimore
Can't get them

Have not received order and can't get them.Tried to call the phone # on this site for Dr axe and got crazy music.

I searching for a way to contact them. No way to contact!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 27 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Janet
April 12, 2017

Thank you for your comment. I was asked to compare my company to Dr. Axe and in so doing, I find these comments really helpful.

Emi
May 31, 2017

I apologize for the experience you had :( Please email us at help@draxe.com so that we can make it better! Feel free to mention that you were contacted through this paleo rating website.

Apr
2
2017
Gary
Fort Lauderdale. Florida
Planet unfriendly ..... ridiculous amounts of plastic packaging.

I am so surprised reading through these comments that nobody mentions the packaging. I get that it is a secondary consideration if you are not satisfied with something but why are we all trying to be healthy and yet nobody complains about all the plastic used in the packaging of the products from this company.
I just received my tiny bottles of essential oils and really do not know if they are a good or bad product. What I do know is that I will not buy anything from this company again unless they use paper padded packaging which is at least recyclable and earth friendly.
Think about the next generation and not your fat wallets !!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 32 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Janet
April 12, 2017

Thank you. Once again, I am researching Dr. Axe to respond to someone that asked me to and this was very helpful.

Emi
May 31, 2017

I apologize for the experience you had :( Please email us at help@draxe.com so that we can make it better! Feel free to mention that you were contacted through this paleo rating website.

Ellen
June 14, 2017

Emi.. reading these is a shame..

Leave a Review
* Indicates Required Field
 
Popular Articles
Related Reviews
No reviews yet 
No reviews yet 
No reviews yet