Dr Al Sears Primal Force Reviews

Dr Al Sears Primal Force
Based on  13 Reviews
About Dr Al Sears Primal Force
Primal Force is a line of supplements and vitamins developed by Dr. Al Sears.  The doctor is also the founder of the Center for Health and Wellness in Florida.  He is a graduate of South Florida College of Medicine and one of the first to be board certified in anti-aging medicine.
 
He has written a plethora of books, research reports, and is an avid lecturer with lots of radio and media appearances.  A lot of what he does focuses on exploring alternative medicines and learning from cultures all over the world to improve the care that he provides to his patients and customers.

Products:

The Primal Force line of supplements are designed to deal with a variety of issues and ailments.  This includes: weight loss, heart health, inflammation, joint discomfort, sexual potency, mood, energy levels, and mental health.
 
Their latest product is Primal Force Ultra Essence, an all natural energy boosting and anti-aging supplement.
 
It is made up of the following ingredients: Vitamins D3 and C, Folic Acid, Proprietary Amino hTert Complex, Ginseng, Kudzu, Milk Thistle extract, Horny Goat Weed extract, Bacopa, Green Tea, Resveratrol, pTerostilbene, Fenugreek extract, Citrulline, Mixed Tocotrienols, Ginkgo extract, Gotu Kola, and Ashwagandha.
 
This gives you an idea of the type of all natural ingredients that make up these supplements and health formulas.
 
Some of their other popular products include:  Primal Lean - a weight loss supplement and Primal Force Ultra Accel - a formula designed to give you a variety of benefits such as more energy and better sleep.

Side Effects and Ingredients:

All the ingredients for each product can be seen online giving you the chance to check for any potential allergens.  If you have any concerns you should consult with your doctor before starting any supplement regimen.

Customer Service:

You can reach a customer service rep at 866-895-8555 or direct at 561-792-4262.  You can also reach them via their website contact form.  All the products have a 100% satisfaction guarantee in which they promise to give you a full refund for items that you are not happy with.
 
The full address is:Primal Force, Inc., 11905 Southern Blvd. Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411.

Online Reviews/Complaints:

There are mixed reviews for Dr. Al Sears’ product line.  Some of the supplements have great reviews and others have customer complaints claiming that they didn't’ work and people did not experience any of the benefits.
 
It’s often difficult to evaluate whether any supplements work or not.  For instance there is an ongoing debate over whether multivitamins do anything.  Further, Many times people don’t take the supplements long enough to see any real value or have unreasonable expectations.

Competitors and Alternatives:

The vitamin and supplement industry is a billion dollar business and there are myriad companies selling their own products.  It is important to do your research and focus on buying products that will address any specific needs that you may have.  A popular paleo option is the supplements from SFH.

Where to Buy?

You can get Primal Force direct from the website or Amazon.  If you have tried any of the items please leave your reviews below.
 
13 ‘Dr Al Sears Primal Force’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Dec
24
2016
moon
WA.USA
question about shipping

I hesitate to buy any product when shipping is excessive, esp. when it comes from your own country USA. Why does one small bottle shipment cost nearly $6, $10 when you don't want to pay or need fast shipping?

And why pay excessive handing charges? Of course a small amount for envelope is fine....

Why are you forced into buying three same products when you're not sure it will work for you? So you decide on only one bottle and end up paying excessive shipping.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 32 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
ToppCatt
April 28, 2017

The excessive shipping and handling alert me also.

Nov
13
2016
Mike Rael
Sherman Oaks, California
Their money back guarantee is excellent

Having tried a number of Dr Sears'products, I decided to make use of their moneyback guarantee. I called up the company. They listened to me courteously. Within a few days, my money was returned to my account. I was not required to send back the bottles. A most pleasant experience! However, I note that different products have different guarantees attached to them. You must be aware of this when requesting a refund. Personally I regard Dr Sears'company with grave respect for it's obvious commitment to absolute honesty. Mike Rael MS

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 25 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Nov
11
2016
Joanne Lund
Utah
Primal Lucky to get 1 Star

This has got to be the biggest rip off company on the planet. All products are over priced, customer service sucks, and all the products are NOT worth getting. Get back to basics people. You'll be robbed of your health and your wallet with this SCAM.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
lin
March 23, 2017

Have you tried all of the products? Which products have you used and for how long.
You can go to Walmart and buy cheap supplements there and stop moaning about prices for quality products. Walmarts supplements are made in china and sounds like you've been taking quite a few of these for a long time.

RICKSHAW31018
May 31, 2017

lin points out the problem with some of / alot of these "reviews". The poster is upset about the product but the reader doesnt really get the background as to why. What product was used; for how long; consistently used; any benefits; no benefit; adverse reaction to product?; customer service sucks - why?
Most of these types of reviews are really worthless because there is no background or context so it just turns into angry rant. My opinion.

Jun
26
2016
Phil
Houston
How much eugenol is in ester cleanse

How much eugenol is in ester cleanse? The bottle says "with eugenol, but it isn't on the list of ingredients.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
paul gabriel
September 20, 2016

Is the product made in the USA (primal force)

May
31
2016
Emily Herrick
Vashon WA
The worst customer 'service' ever experienced

If I could rate it a 0 I would!

I've been having customer service issues with this company since the beginning, and I finally gave up after the latest encounter. Literally for years I have been trying to get them to update my info, they could never manage to get a simple address correction straight.

They're so-called 'auto-ship' means that you have to call yourself whenever you are getting low on the product, they've never once gotten it to me without me calling.

Even though I decided to finally cancel on the phone after the incredible rudeness of the person I was speaking to last time, they still charged me and shipped it to me, resulting in me having to pay to ship it back. The person I spoke to today about it said 'You have to pay to send it back, I don't know what else to tell you.'

Don't deal with this company, their products may or may not be good, but the horrendous 'service' is totally not worth the hassle.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 56 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Archangel
July 14, 2016

Cheats Liars and crooks

May
30
2016
Kathleen smith
United kingdom
Ordered 3 bottles and still awaiting and from what I am reading I am suppose to get 3 bottles to free

How long will this actually take? And is this the genuine item, money been taken so where is the goods

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
May
19
2016
Lynn Lesher
Los Angeles, California
100% Money-Back Guarantee is a SCAM

100% Satisfaction, Money Back Guarantee is a JOKE! We returned the product but they refused payment saying we needed our order number. My husband ordered the product online and used his Capitol Credit Card. How many orders could they have processed on that day with his name? They say they have no way to track it, yet we get the literature every month and they had our return address on the packed that was returned - we have a USPS tracking document showing it was delivered to the receptionist's desk. This is 3 months later. Avoid this palace like a Plague!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 45 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Kate
May 28, 2016

Try disputing the charge at Capitol One. I believe you can do this within 90 days of purchase.

Also see if they're registered with on bbb.org and dispute with the Better Business Bureau. Both avenues have worked for me.

Bobby
May 29, 2016

Write the Attorney General's Office for Deceptive Trade Practice. That's how I got my money back. This does not put me to sleep, but when I wake in 3 or 4 hours to go to the bathroom it does help me go back to sleep along with a 1/4 Metalation., most of the time. This waking to go to the bath room is age related and areal bummer to have to get old.

Mike
July 27, 2016

you're bent out of shape because they needed your order number? some companies have their tracking set up by order number and nothing else... sounds like you guys are just being babies.

sw4gl0rd49
August 03, 2016

its a big scam dudes.

Jan
30
2016
Michelle Elia
Florida
Not Sure Yet I Am Still Doing My Own Reasearch But I Read The Reviews

I read everything here and else where on the Doctors programs. All of the written reviews on him such as news week are all good. Then there were many people like those of us already taking these supplements or are thinking about it that are doing well. However I still need time to do more research and then I will make my decision whether or not to take the supplement I was here to buy the $1.00 supplement to cure some cancers, and diabetis, Alzheimer's, fibromyalgia, and thyroid disease, and so many more. There was absolutely no write ups here on that supplement. I am a little confused right now but I have not given up because of these 3 reviews on the supplements they are taking. It was not about what I was interested in. Like everywhere else the doctor can not be blamed for the way the staff treats us. The doctor 9 out of 10 times has no idea what is going on. I have to deal with the top and no one else. I would suggest that you demand to talk to the doctor and be firm, and annoying until you do.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Mike Rael
November 13, 2016

I personally have improved blood sugar and blood pressure by using potatoes often in my diet, as recommended by Tim Steele in "The Potato. Hack." I regard this book as the most significant book for weight loss and improved general functioning that I have ever read!

colin sidney
May 30, 2017

some good reviews ,but are they ,anybody at the company can post reviews

Nov
25
2015
Gregory
Excellent Products but not efficient enough CS

I have been taking 3 different Dr. Sears' products for over 3 months and have renewed by supply through his Autoship. In addition, I get is daily emails.

I am over 60, am not gullible, and have actually switched from other proven and trustworthy supplement providers because of the "better mix" of ingredients from Dr Sears.

I unequivocally recommend the products I have been taking, namely, PROSTA-VIVE BetaQ, Omega Rejuvenol and Ultra Accel with PQQ etc. I have also just received a shipment of the 4th product - Estro-Cleanse Plus, and frankly, I am expecting excellent results as well.

I am sorry to say however, that in getting started up front and another couple times I accessed or tried to access the customer service, I found it inefficient. It is as if it is contracted out and not integrated in the main business because it felt very disjointed to me, when I did get through. I persevered, because my research had led me to these products to be excellent, and I am not sorry I have persevered through the inefficient customer service.

I have also introduced the Omega Rejuvenol with the excellent mixture of Calamarine (Squid) Oil with Krill Oil, to another and he is more than satisfied too and have repeated his order. This mixture of of both oils as best sources of Omega 3, is in my opinion from over a year of research, is the best mix, but all other products have seem to offer only one or the other, and maybe along with the ugly and less potent fish oil.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 74 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Lynn Lesher
May 19, 2016

100% Satisfaction, Money Back Guarantee is a JOKE!

Barb
May 29, 2016

Talk to a supervisor and not a stupid employee. Stop payment on your order & always be sure to put it on a credit card to do so. Tell them you will turn term over tot he Attorney General's Office for Deceptive Trade Practice. Always be one step ahead of them & you will be the one to win....

Terri
July 29, 2016

IF you can get through to either of the two customer service numbers provided. All I get is 8 rings, a busy signal, and then dial tone.

Nov
11
2015
Keith StClair
Brisbane Australia
I thought I was going to die.

I bought Al Sear's Primal Force Anti-aging "Omega Rejuvenol" in September, it arrived ontime and I began to take the softgel daily as recommended. After 6 or 7 days I was getting headaches..... really bad. Massive 'explosions' lasting just a split second......... hundreds of times a day. I really thought "this is it, I am about to have a stroke". I didnt realise the connection at first so I continued with Primal Force, until I spoke with my Doctor... he suggested I drop the Primal Force, as it was the only thing new to my routine... drop it for a few days, to see if the pain would stop... and it did, at the end of the second day without Primal Force all the headaches stopped........... and for more than a week now, no headaches.
I contacted the Primal Force office and they said they would pass my message on to the Doctor......... a week has passed and zip from the guru......... except that someone from the office sent me a message explaining how I can get a refund... by sending the products back to the USA........ am still waiting for any contact with the Doctor......... I would have thought that what happened to me could happen to others, and with even worse outcomes.
I will never buy from Dr Sears again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 82 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
nora
December 27, 2015

I love the product, have no problem with it and will order again

unclejohnforever
February 10, 2016

Perhaps a detox reaction? Or, most supplements are formulated with ingredients that are suppose to interact with synergy, i.e. they compliment each other, There may be an ingredient added that you are allergic to or is just not right for your body. Remember no two people are alike and what is good for one person may not be for another,

The first thing i would do if I was you would be to be tested for each ingredient in Omega Rejuvenol to see if some ingredient was detrimental for you. then avoid that ingredient(s) in any other supplement you may try.

In my opinion the best way to determine what supplements are good for you and those that are not is with muscle testing, kinesiology.

You may also find that the Omega Rejuvenol recommended dose on the container was too much for your system . Perhaps you only nrrded it every other or every third day. Again a oood kinesiologist could help you determine this.

Oh, and in case you are wondering Keith, I am not affiliated with Dr. Sears in any way. Just trying to help

The best thing I can see from your whole incident is : one, you were smart enough to check with your doctor and see what was going on. Always have a health care professional near by when you change anything in your health regime. And two, you were fortunate to have a doctor that realizes that over medication or the wrong medication can be just as bad for you as no medication.

P. Brooke
April 03, 2016

Excellent comment, advice and conclusion

Archangel
July 14, 2016

P BROOKE I RECKON YOU ARE EMPLOYED BY THE DISHONEST DOCTOR SEARS TO CHEAT GULLIBLE FOLKS

Victor
September 08, 2016

Lol the above comment is retarded....what does this persons comment about another persons comment have to do with anything.

Janice
January 11, 2017

Retarded? You used the word 'retarded'?!!

Jun
12
2015
Clifton
Toronto,Canada
The Company is dishonest

The Company practices 'Switch and Bait'. When I first logged on their site I saw the bottle of Primal Force Ultra Accel that contains 90 capsules. Yet when I ordered I received a bottle with 30 capsules.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 88 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Baljit Rattu
July 12, 2015

I don't feel these negative comments are accurate. My order of Primal Force Ultra Accel arrived just in time as promised. I noticed a big difference and i have been on it only 2 days. I feel so much energy and mental clarity. Works just like Dr. Seers claims. May be you all have other issues that need to be addressed. Please be fair with your complains as you are doing a disfavor to others who may benefit from this great product.

Eugene Dziekan
October 29, 2015

I believe that Dr. Sears is one of the finest supplement creators and means what he says. I use several of his products but I have run out of Primal Force Ultra Accel. I need to place an order for 2 bottles of Ultra Accel but I am very busy and cannot get on the project right away. Perhaps a few days later.
Thank you. I cannot give you any bad symptoms and suggest to myself that
Ultra Accel will do what the good Dr. says it will do.
Thanks for asking.

Gregory
November 25, 2015

Sorry for your experience Clifton, but we do need to look in details when choosing to buy. I too saw the "90 Softgels" on the site but went on to check the Serving Size, Servings Per Bottle and critically the "Suggested Use"

These together told me that if I bought the most economical of 3 months' supply, I would get the whole bottle as seen, but if I bought less than 3 months' supply, then I would get either 30 or 60 capsules, as the case might be, since the Recommended Use is for 1 Capsule/Softgel per day.

P. Brooke
April 03, 2016

Unfortunately, there are too many people who don't check things before they make unnecessary complaints and comments in reviews. As can be seen this was an obvious such case.

Feb
5
2015
Rashard Marchel
Chicago
scam about giving you free book when you order Estro.cleanse plus

It's a scam never happened. Spoke to
representative Maria who said quote
I will take care of your problem
Never happened
Dr Marchel

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 62 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Rich
March 29, 2015

Well after reading this another putts so called doc from where else the scam capital of the world Florida is not getting my money. Have these scam doc's never heard of the internet? We read before we buy.

P. Brooke Name
April 03, 2016

Then ensure what you read is accurate and truthful before you comment and make a possibly wrog decision about what reviewers are saying

Nov
30
2014
Lal Greentree
Canberra ACT
Disillusionment and dishonesty

My brother in law is an aged pensioner and is owed over $A1200.00 for over supply of supplements. Over recent months several emails have been sent regarding this matter with little or no, but definitely not prompt, responses.

All attempts to ring on the oft advertised free phone number are met with engaged tone and never a human voice.

His guarantee of satisfaction and full refund if not completely satisfied, is displayed in full colour here,there and everywhere but is obviously not intended to be taken seriously.

This lack of ability to make contact either by email or with a human voice is extremely frustrating and we really don't know what to do next.

Australia is a long way away and so it seems we just have to wear it while AL continues to dishonestly accumulate his riches.

WHAT IS GOING ON?

Yours in fury, frustration and disappointment.
Lal Greentree

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
Yes
No
out of 117 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Rosemary Player
December 27, 2014

I am quite surprised to hear about your difficulty with Dr Sears because on two occasions I have changed my mind and wanted refunds, and both times this was done, no questions asked, in a prompt and efficient manner

valerie
January 20, 2015

That's it

Bill
August 20, 2015

No orders from me!

Willy Silva
November 10, 2015

Thanks for this reviews. NO ORDERS FROM EITHER.

P. Brooke
April 03, 2016

There is an old expression that "the pen is mightier than the sword" We have become obsessed with emails and telephoning, though more often than not I accept either of these methods should work for you, HOWEVER, if you fail to get a reply from these methods DO NOT GIVE UP, WRITE to them !! You may be the other side of the world BUT take the trouble and extra expense in postage. MOST PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY BUSINESSES, DO NOT LIKE RECEIVING LETTERS OF COMPLAINT as opposed to other methods. The written word is quite powerful and I recommend it.

Nick Swan
September 03, 2016

These discouraging reviews sure SCARED HELL OUTAME ! Was going to order large amount of "Cogniforce", not reviewed here, for Dr. Will Mitchell program.
Hope Dr. Mitchell isn't a scam too!.

Leave a Review
* Indicates Required Field
 
Popular Articles
Related Reviews